Early Dismissal – Monday, February 19, 2018

Feb 19 18 Early Out

Due to weather conditions, all Howard-Suamico Schools will dismiss two hours early today – Monday, February 19, 2018.  All school bus drop offs will begin 2 hours earlier than on a normal school day. Afternoon early childhood and 4K classes are cancelled. All after school extra-curricular activities scheduled for today are postponed. We are monitoring the weather forecast for tomorrow and our goal is to communicate a decision regarding Tuesday delay or cancellation later this evening.